Advisory Board

William Kline
Executive Director/Co-Founder, Liberty Studies
Assistant Professor, University of Illinois Springfield

Steven C. Sheinberg
Managing Director/Co-Founder, Liberty Studies
Associate Director, Civil Rights Division/Special Assistant to the National Director,
Anti-Defamation League

Scott Bullock, J.D.
Senior Attorney, The Institute for Justice

Loren Lomasky, Ph.D.
Cory Professor of Political Philosophy, Policy, and Law
Director: Political Philosophy, Policy, and Law Program, University of Virginia

Jan Narveson, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus, University of Waterloo

Douglas Rasmussen, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy, St. John’s University

James Stacey Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy, The College of New Jersey

Edward Younkins, Ph.D.
Professor of Accountancy & Business Administration, Wheeling Jesuit University
Executive Director: The Institute for the Study of Capitalism and Morality